PURA Aurora – the Rise of Intelligence

PURA is entering a new dimension of technology!

Breaking news from our press conference!

Rise and get ready – the time has come and the wait is over. Tomorrow PURA is going to present a breakthrough that is bound to impact the world of cryptocurrency and blockchain technology.

Be sure to tune in and watch our PURA press conference from Ho Chi Min City, Vietnam tomorrow, Dec. 10th, 8:00 PM ICT – please see below for your time zone:

  • 8:00 PM ICT Bangkok time
  • 2:00 PM CET Central European time
  • 8:00 AM EST New York City time
  • 7:00 AM CST Costa Rica time

Trả lời

error: Bài viết được bảo vệ!